top of page

Miraje Management Team

Michele Perrell

Owner / President

michele@mirajerd.com

Brian Perrell

Owner / General Manager

brian@mirajerd.com

Office: 336.292.9284 ext 29

Cell: 336.420.4338

Miguel Guevara

Estimator / Project Manager

miguel@mirajerd.com

Office: 336.292.9284 ext 30

Cell: 336.825.6699

Ethan Eanes

Estimator / Project Manager

ethan@mirajerd.com

Office: 336.292.9284 ext 31

Cell: 336.508.1861

W. Scott Lane

Financial Officer

scott@mirajerd.com

Office: 336.292.9284 ext 32

Cell: 336.317.0276

Dale M Kitchell

Human Resource, Administration and Safety Director

dale@mirajerd.com

Office: 336.292.9284 ext 21

Cell: 336.707.5641

Kaye Queen

Project Administration Assistant to Brian Perrell

kaye@mirajerd.com

Office: 336.292.9284 ext 25

 

FLOORING DIVISION - Polished Concrete Professionals

Katie Clay

General Manager

katie@wepolishconcrete.biz

Office: 336.292.9284 / 336.686.0056  ext 28

Cell: 336.312.8647

Michael Faquay

Estimator / Project Manager

michael@wepolishconcrete.biz

Office: 336.292.9284 / 336.686.0056  ext 28

Cell: 336.825.6699

Miraje Reconstruction & Development LLC

We proudly provide employment opportunities regardless of race, color, religion, national origin, sexual orientation, gender, age, disability, veteran status, military service.

bottom of page